解决方案

个人荷尔蒙检测仪

AIE技术
周期跟踪

更加了解您的周期怎样影响您的健康,每日实时监测,荷尔蒙趋势预测,作图等等。荷尔蒙趋势预测将让您了解到您的月经周期如何影响您的受孕几率。

最少的代价

只是一根验尿的小棍及几分钟的时间。就能一直跟踪您的周期。

实时检测您的受孕窗口

AUISET提供了一种已经被证实有效且创新的方法来检测受孕窗口——快速地结合您的个人激素数据给出最可靠的早期预测结果。这种先进的LH检测,会通过云计算的方式来帮助您对自己的月经周期和受孕窗口进行监测。

受孕快速

在最准确的时间行房,更准确的增加之后一个月的受孕几率。

孕期跟踪

当您得知有喜,可以通过我们的产品来体验一下是否有流产征兆和流产的几率。

是什么使我们的解决方案与众不同?

AIE 解决方案
智能

AUISET不仅仅是用仪器检测激素水平,同时也将实时地帮助您通过其他指标来判断您的受孕窗口的准确性。

实时

与传统的测体温的方法不一样,体温法只能告诉您什么时候开始,但您往往已經错过了排卵期,而我们提供给您一个解决方案,可以计算出您的LH激素的飙升时间已经更早的告诉您该窗口期,这样您可以更早的计划您的生活,不必为只有一顿午饭的时间而黯然伤神。

时间窗口的预判

AUISET通过一种创新科技来检测LH的周期,这样可以给您和您的伙伴更多的弹性日程安排来为您想要的孩子做准备(或忍着)。

科学支持

AUISET的这些技术是由一个团队的科学家制定出来的,他们通过更有效更科学的方法来量化您的月经周期。

AUISET的解决方案如何检测受孕窗口期?

我们的个人荷尔蒙检测仪(下文简称PHDD)是专门为想要监测荷尔蒙水平的女性朋友所设计。通过这款产品,他们可以做到更好的了解自己的身体,也可以更好地控制高效的生育。

我们的解决方案是一种全新的可以追踪女性荷尔蒙日常水平的的方式。您只需要如厕时将尿液滴在试纸条上,稍等上几分钟,您就可以在手机app上在您需要的时候跟踪监测您的周期。我们还将提供最准确的,直接额与您的排卵窗口相关的荷尔蒙水平数据。这些数据都由我们的核心算法支撑,给您最安全的受孕期预测。您也可以根据我们的产品做到早期预测您的最佳受孕期做到增加受孕几率。

与日历估算法

日历估算是最常见的方法用来检测排卵。一般以28天为一个周期,可以预测排卵窗口期大概在第12和14天(请注意第14天是在中间的)。但是这是基于月经周期在28天的假设,但无法对那些正常生理周期不是28天的女性有效。

为了我们的顾客

为了我们的顾客,AUISET的方法将直接给你提供一款量身定做的个人移动健康平台,该平台将检测结果直接显示在您的个人手机终端。我们的算法可以在后台帮助您准确的预测您的排卵窗口时间。对于专业人士,AUISET的软件可以提供一个管理病患的平台,可以对其健康的病例病史做检测。该平台还具有为病患及时提供顾问及开处方药的服务。

与体温测量对比

(基础)体温是您在24小时里最低的身体体温。这个基础体温一般在您睡觉时才存在。基础体温受到很多因素控制并不单独取决于排卵。在大多数女性中,一般排卵时会有小幅的温度提升。但是问题是,这样的基础体温是完全因人而异的。绝大多数女性在排卵前一般体温保持在35.56至36.67之间,但在排卵后,上升到36.11至37.22摄氏度。这样的增加量,非常小。温度改变就在0.1至0.5度之间。每天自己把温度标注在日历上时,就知道何时已经排轮完成了。这种通过对过往数月的日历记录的方法可以预测您下一个排卵期的到来。

Enter your keyword

Our Solution

A Personal Hormone Detection Device (PHDD)

by AIE technology
Cycle Tracking

Understand how your cycle impacts your health via daily tracking, trend analysis, graphs, etc. Trend analysis shows you see how your menstrual cycle impacts on your chance of fertility chances.

Minimum Effort

It's just a pee on a stick which takes only a few minutes. Keep tracking your cycle from time to time.

Real-time detection of fertile window

AUISET could provide a proven and an innovative way to detect the fertile window—in an instant way, early prediction with backend database of your personal hormone data. That’s the advanced LH detection tests, with assist of compute calculation on your menstrual cycle of fertile window.

Conceive faster

Couples who have accurate time intercourse could greatly increase their chances of conceiving within a certain month.

Pregnancy tracking

Once you get pregnant, get a whole new experience on accessing the risk of miscarriage with detailed explanations.

What makes our solution different?

AIE Solutions
Smart

AUISET's solution is not only a device to detect the hormone level, but also along with other parameters to detect the fertile window accurately in real-time along with other parameters.

Real-time

Unlike the traditional temperature measuring method, which only tells you are late even after ovulation, AUISET provides a solution that could calculate the LH surge on early detection window that could prepare for having babies in advance.

Time Window Prediction

AUISET adopts the innovative technology to detect LH cycle - giving you and your partner more flexibility on planning for baby making.

Backed by science

AUISET’s tool was created by a team of scientists who committed to advancing scientific and quantitative approaches of the menstrual cycle.

How the AUISET’s solution detects the fertile window?

Our Personal Hormone Detection Device (PHDD) is design for women who want to monitor their hormone for trying to conceive or getting to know their bodies.

AUISET’s solution is a completely unprecedented and innovated method of tracking a woman’s hormone level on daily. While you’re just a pee on a stick with few minutes, your tracking cycle could show on your mobile Apps from time to time. AUISET’s solution provide most accurate data on your hormone level which directly related to your ovulation window. AUISET’s backend algorithm can calculate and detects your fertile window. Earlier prediction on your best time of ovulation that enhance the chance of fertility

AIE vs Calendar Estimation

Calendar estimation is one of most common ways to figure out when ovulation prediction. As typical of a 28 days cycle, can presume that ovulation will occur approximately in the window between Day 12 and Day 16 (notice Day 14 is right in the middle). However, it based on assumptions of 28 days cycle but not exactly for all women under such regular pattern of ovulation.

For Customers

For customers, AUISET’s solution delivers a personalized mobile health dashboard, which stores test results and connects directly with your smart phone. Our algorithm can calculate at backend so that predict your personal ovulation window. For professionals, AUISET’s software provides a platform for managing patient test histories and historical record related to health. The ability to connect with patients for follow-up including consultation and prescription services.

AIE vs Basal Body Temperature (BBT)

Basal body temperature (BBT) is your lowest body temperature in a 24-hour period. The low temperature happens when you sleep. The basal body temperature varies by many factors not just solely ovulation. In most women, that is a slight increase in temperature as she ovulates. The problem of base basal body temperature measurement was varying from person to person. For most women, between 96 and 98 degrees is a normal temperature before ovulation and 97 to 99 after. The changes are small increases. The temperature shift is from 1/10 to 1/2 degree. Charting each day’s temperature will show when ovulation has already happened. This is the way of prediction by reviewing the monthly charts will show the pattern of when ovulation happens.

Enter your keyword